Each podcast episode is a chapter from an existing novel narrated and musically recorded by Konn Lavery. Currently the novel Fire, Pain, & Ruin is being converted into an episodic audiobook.

Season 1

Seed Me – Episode List

Season 2

Fire, Pain, & Ruin – Episode List

Want to read this? To view this content, you must be a member of Konn’s Patreon at $5 or more Unlock with PatreonAlready a qualifying…


The newsletter also includes: Access to Advanced Review Copies and notifications about new releases.

Reality: Mental Damnation Part 1
Read Reality: Mental Damnation, for Free!